Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Crazy for You By Rachel Lacey

Crazy for You

Used Price
$22.49
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
The second book in Rachel Lacey's irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis!

Only 1 left


Crazy for You Summary


Crazy for You by Rachel Lacey

Ryan Blake certainly looks the part of a bad boy, what with his tattoos, motorcycle, and troubled past. But he's turned over a new leaf, and he's back in Haven, North Carolina, to prevent his teenaged brother from making the same mistakes. Also in town? Emma Rush, the younger sister of Ryan's Army buddy who died overseas, and the woman Ryan can't stop fantasizing about.

Emma Rush has always done what's expected of her, and she's ready for a change. With Ryan back in town, she knows she's found the perfect person to help her walk on the wild side. As they spend more time together, Emma finds herself falling in love with the reformed bad boy. But when she gets accepted to an elite graduate program, she must decide between her old dream and her new one with Ryan.

Customer Reviews - Crazy for You


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Crazy for You Reviews


"Lacey's small-town romance is a perfect weekend read."--Publishers Weekly
"4 Stars! Readers will be able to close their eyes and envision themselves looking out over a mountain or standing in a field of poppies. The primary romantic relationship is well-balanced with the strong friendship between the characters."--RT Book Reviews
"Endearing! Rachel Lacey is a sure-fire star."--Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author
"Lacey's Love to the Rescue contemporary series keeps getting better and better."--Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Ever After
"Lovable men and lovable dogs make this series a winner!"--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author
"Your heart will be captured many times by the genuine scenarios, and the happily-ever-after for all, both human and canine."--HeroesandHeartbreakers.com on For Keeps
"4 Stars! An engaging plot and colorful, genuine characters make the author's latest a sweet, enjoyable read."--RT Book Reviews on For Keeps

About Rachel Lacey


Rachel Lacey is a contemporary romance author and semi-reformed travel junkie. She's been climbed by a monkey on a mountain in Japan, gone scuba diving on the Great Barrier Reef, and camped out overnight in New York City for a chance to be an extra in a movie. These days, the majority of her adventures take place on the pages of the books she writes. She lives in warm and sunny North Carolina with her husband, son, and a variety of rescue pets.

Additional information

GOR010829557
Crazy for You by Rachel Lacey
Rachel Lacey
Risking It All
Used - Good
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2017-03-15
352
145553756X
9781455537563
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.