Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Implant By Ray Clark

Implant

Used Price
$15.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
The thrilling third book in the Gardener and Reilly series sees the detectives chasing a serial killer called the Tooth Fairy.

Only 1 left


Implant Summary


Implant by Ray Clark

Bramfield, near Leeds, a sleepy little market town nestled on the borders of West and North Yorkshire. Detectives Stewart Gardener and Sean Reilly discover the naked corpse of Alex Wilson, nailed to the wall of a cellar in his uncle's hardware store. His lips are sewn together and his body bears only one mark, a fresh scar near his abdomen. Within forty-eight hours, their investigation results in dead ends, more victims, no suspects and very little in the way of solid evidence. Gardener and Reilly have a problem and a question on their hands: are the residents of Bramfield prepared for one of history's most sadistic killers, The Tooth Fairy? The perfect read for fans of Peter May, Mark Billingham and Peter James.

Customer Reviews - Implant


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Ray Clark


The British Fantasy Society published Ray Clark's first work in 1995 - Manitou Man: The World of Graham Masterton, was nominated for both the World and British Fantasy Awards. In 2009, Ray's short story, Promises To Keep, made the final shortlist for the best short story award from The Tom Howard Foundation. Ray is based in Goole, and has set his Gardener and Reilly crime series in nearby Leeds.

Additional information

GOR009854458
Implant by Ray Clark
Ray Clark
Gardener and Reilly series
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Urbane Publications
2018-08-09
320
1911583980
9781911583981
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.