Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
The Carousel By Richard Paul Evans

The Carousel by Richard Paul Evans

Condition - Very Good
Only 1 left


A return to the unfinished love story of Faye Murrow and Michael Keddington, a conclusion to events in "The Locket".

The Carousel Summary

The Carousel: A Novel by Richard Paul Evans

From bestselling author Richard Paul Evans, the final chapter of the love story that began in THE LOCKET. Richard Paul Evans, bestselling author of the beloved classic THE CHRISTMAS BOX and THE LOOKING GLASS returns to the unfinished story of Faye Murrow and Michael Keddington in a tale that will delight and inspire new readers, as well as Evans' established legions of loyal fans.

About Richard Paul Evans

Richard Paul Evans is the bestselling author of THE CHRISTMAS BOX trilogy and THE LOOKING GLASS, as well as the children's books THE DANCE and THE CHRISTMAS CANDLE. He lives in Salt Lake City, Utah, with his wife, Keri, and their five children. He is currently working on his next novel.

Additional information

The Carousel: A Novel by Richard Paul Evans
Used - Very Good
Simon & Schuster
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Carousel