Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Serafina and the Splintered Heart By Robert Beatty

Serafina and the Splintered Heart

Used Price
$34.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
Serafina and the Black Cloak and Serafina and the Twisted Staff. Serafina must confront the darkest threat she's ever encountered at Biltmore Estate. She knows she can face anything with her best friend and closest ally, Braeden Vanderbilt, by her side. But when a sinister force tears them apart, she scrambles to uncover the mystery about herself.

Only 1 left


Serafina and the Splintered Heart Summary


Serafina and the Splintered Heart by Robert Beatty

Venture into the magical and mystical world of Serafina and the Splintered Heart - the follow-up to the New York Times bestselling and Goodreads Choice Awards finalist, Serafina and the Black Cloak and Serafina and the Twisted Staff. In the highly anticipated next installment of the Serafina series, Serafina must confront the darkest threat she's ever encountered at Biltmore Estate. She knows she can face anything with her best friend and closest ally, Braeden Vanderbilt, by her side. But when a sinister force tears them apart, Serafina scrambles to uncover the mystery about herself and the destiny that awaits her. It's set to be her most formidable challenge yet. A beguiling book for children aged 9 years and up . . . Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery book for children Serafina and the Black Cloak and its enchanting sequel Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). robert-beatty.com Perfect for fans of J K Rowling, Abi Elphinstone, Robin Stevens and Jennifer Bell.

Customer Reviews - Serafina and the Splintered Heart


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Robert Beatty


Robert Beatty is the New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystical middle grade Serafina and the Black Cloak, Serafina and the Twisted Staff and Serafina and the Splintered Heart. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). The Beattys love to explore the beautiful Biltmore Estate, the darkened forest trails, and the creepy old graveyards where his Serafina series for children takes place. In his past lives, Robert was the chairman of literary magazine, Narrative Magazine, one of the early pioneers of Cloud Computing, the founder/CEO of Plex Systems, and the founder of Beatty Robotics. In 2007, he was named an Entrepreneur of the Year. Find out more at www.robert-beatty.com.

Additional information

GOR008400138
Serafina and the Splintered Heart by Robert Beatty
Robert Beatty
The Serafina Series
Used - Like New
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2017-07-01
384
1405284161
9781405284165
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.