Free Shipping In Australia
The Mythago Cycle Volume 2 By Robert Holdstock

The Mythago Cycle Volume 2
by Robert Holdstock

In Stock
+10% GST
An omnibus edition of the third and fourth books in the outstanding RYHOPE WOOD cycle
Only 3 left

The Mythago Cycle Volume 2 Summary

The Mythago Cycle Volume 2: A Ryhope Wood Omnibus by Robert Holdstock

Ryhope Wood: a tract of English woodland in the Herefordshire countryside wherein reside the creatures and configurations of ancient myth, the mythagos. In Ryhope Wood, ancient secrets and memories, both real and imaginery, take on physical form, from the Green Man and the Wild Hunt to Jason and Taliesen: heores made flesh - and yet unpredictable, for they change according to how mankind sees and thinks about them. And those who wander into the shadowed dephths of this ancient, primal woodland will never be the same again: they go in seeking adventure, or love, or family, but what they find in Ryhope Wood defies description and changes them for all time.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Robert Holdstock

Robert Holdstock gave up his career in medical zoological research to be a full-time writer. His first novel of Ryhope Wood, MYTHAGO WOOD, won the World Fantasy Award. He died in 2009.

Additional information

The Mythago Cycle Volume 2: A Ryhope Wood Omnibus by Robert Holdstock
Robert Holdstock
Used - Very Good
Orion Publishing Co
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.