Free Delivery In Australia
The Crystal Prison (The Deptford Mice Trilogy) By Robin Jarvis

The Crystal Prison (The Deptford Mice Trilogy)
by Robin Jarvis

Continuing the perilousadventures of the mice Audrey and Arthur Brown, as they are forced by the ancient squirrel Starwife to accompany Madame Akkikuyu, the fortune-telling rat, to Fennywolde. But life in the countryside is fraught with dangers... Book Two in the Deptford Mice trilogy.

8 in stock

The Crystal Prison Summary

The Crystal Prison follows Audrey and Arthur to the countryside with their apparently mad friend Madam Akkikuyu. But as the story unfolds, it transpires that Madam Akkikuyu is not, in fact, mad . . . she is haunted by the unquiet spirit of Jupiter, evil lord of the rats . .

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The Crystal Prison (The Deptford Mice Trilogy)
Robin Jarvis
Very Good
Hachette Children's Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.