Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Magic Farm: A Whole New World By Sam Birch

Magic Farm: A Whole New World by Sam Birch

Condition - Very Good
$11.99
Only 2 left

Summary

Hannah and Oliver have just moved to Golden Valley Farm. One day they make an amazing discover: when they spin the scarecrow's arm, they find themselves on Magic Farm, where nothing is quite what it seems. The chickens are multi-coloured, the pigs' tails have to be curled, and the scarecrows can walk and talk.

Magic Farm: A Whole New World Summary

Magic Farm: A Whole New World: Bk.1: A Whole New World by Sam Birch

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Whole New World Hannah and Oliver have just moved to Golden Valley Farm. One day they make an amazing discover: when they spin the scarecrow's arm ...whoosh! ...they find themselves on Magic Farm, where nothing is quite what it seems! The chickens are multi-coloured, the pigs' tails have to be curled, and the scarecrows can walk and talk! The Hayseeds, the friendly scarecrows who look after the farm, are having a spot of bother with the naughty Little Rotters, who just love to cause trouble. The children are determined to help their new friends! The first book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

About Sam Birch

Ashley Birch lived on a farm as a child and loved learning about - and playing with - the animals. Sadly there were no magical scarecrows to befriend though! This is Ashley's first series of books for children.

Additional information

GOR003483369
9781405251341
1405251344
Magic Farm: A Whole New World: Bk.1: A Whole New World by Sam Birch
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2011-03-07
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Magic Farm: A Whole New World