Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
A Queen in Hiding By Sarah Kozloff

A Queen in Hiding by Sarah Kozloff

Condition - Very Good
$17.19
Only 1 left

Summary

Debut author Sarah Kozloff offers a breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy in the vein of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Erika Johansen's The Queen of the Tearling.

A Queen in Hiding Summary

A Queen in Hiding by Sarah Kozloff

Exiled and hunted, Cerulia, Princess of Weirandale, knows she has one destiny. Her enemies failed to kill her, and no one harboring her is safe. Raised in obscurity, she has no resources, no army, nothing that can help her against her enemies. Except their gods.

About Sarah Kozloff

SARAH KOZLOFF holds an endowed chair as a professor of film history at Vassar College. She worked in the film industry in both television and film before becoming a professor. A Queen in Hiding is her debut fantasy novel.

Additional information

GOR010903176
9781250168542
1250168546
A Queen in Hiding by Sarah Kozloff
Used - Very Good
Paperback
St Martin's Press
20200121
496
null null null null null null null null null null
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - A Queen in Hiding