Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Taylor Lautner By Sarah Parvis

Taylor Lautner

Used Price
$48.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
The perfect little gift for fans of Taylor Lautner or Twilight.

10 in stock


Taylor Lautner Summary


Taylor Lautner by Sarah Parvis

Teen heartthrob Taylor Lautner is the subject of this mini biography telling his story in words and LOTS of pictures. Taylor Lautner plays Jacob Black, a central character in the love triangle with Bella and Edward in the hugely successful Twilight film series. He was one of the youngest celebrity hosts in the history of Saturday Night Live and he is currently the highest paid teenage actor.

Customer Reviews - Taylor Lautner


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Sarah Parvis


Sarah Parvis, an author, editor and has a knack for picking up wacky trivia about the names in the news.

Additional information

GOR002171741
Taylor Lautner by Sarah Parvis
Sarah Parvis
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Andrews McMeel Publishing
2010-07-22
80
0740799622
9780740799624
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.