Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
There Must Be More Than That! By Shinsuke Yoshitake

There Must Be More Than That! by Shinsuke Yoshitake

Condition - New
$32.69
Only 2 left

Summary

The Boring Book's Shinsuke Yoshitake empowers readers to choose their own future in this laugh-out- loud exploration of all the good things that might be just around the corner.

There Must Be More Than That! Summary

There Must Be More Than That! by Shinsuke Yoshitake

From the creator of The Boring Book, a New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book

Shinsuke Yoshitake is back with a witty, thought-provoking picture book for our times.

There Must Be More Than That! is all about perspective, and wading past the bad to embrace the possibility of good.

* A thoughtful and laugh-out-loud exploration into an uncertain ever after
* Empowers readers to choose their own future
* A powerful antidote to anxiety for kids unsure about current events and what comes next

What does the future hold? This question can be daunting-or delightfully promising!

Readers of all ages will seek solace in this smart and spirited exploration of the good that might be right around the corner.

* Perfect for fans of Shinsuke Yoshitake
* Resonates year-round as a go-to gift for birthdays, holidays, and more
* Ideal for children ages 5 to 8 years old
* A great pick for parents and grandparents, as well as librarians and teachers
* Add it to the shelf with books like Sofia Valdez, Future Prez by Andrea Beaty; What Do You Do With an Idea? by Kobi Yamada; and Dream Big, Little One by Vashti Harrison.

About Shinsuke Yoshitake

Shinsuke Yoshitake is the author-illustrator of many award-winning picture books, including I Can Be Anything, The I Wonder Bookstore, and The Boring Book, a New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book of the Year. His books have been translated into more than eight languages. He lives in Japan.

Additional information

NPB9781452183220
9781452183220
1452183228
There Must Be More Than That! by Shinsuke Yoshitake
New
Hardback
Chronicle Books
2020-10-06
32
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - There Must Be More Than That!