Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Passing Through Paradise By Susan Wiggs

Passing Through Paradise by Susan Wiggs

Condition - Very Good
$17.49
Only 1 left

Summary

Now available at a low price for a limited time, a wonderful romantic novel by this New York Times bestselling author.

Passing Through Paradise Summary

Passing Through Paradise by Susan Wiggs

It's been two years since the mysterious accident took Sandra Winslow's politician husband, Victor - the favorite son of a town called Paradise - and left Sandra under a cloud of suspicion. She decides to sell her beach house on the edge of town and hires Mike Malloy, who touches her lonely heart. Can she trust a man with unbreakable ties to a community she's eager to leave behind-and who is determined to unearth her deepest secrets?

Passing Through Paradise Reviews

In the tradition of Barbara Delinsky, Susan Wiggs writes poignant, unforgettable stories of every woman's hopes and dreams. * Susan Elizabeth Phillips *
Susang Wiggs creates fresh, unique, ad exciting tales. * Jayne Ann Krentz *

About Susan Wiggs

SUSAN WIGGS published her first book with Zebra in 1987, and since then she has been published by Avon, Tor, HarperCollins, Harlequin, and Mira Books, in addition to Warner. Unable to completely abandon her past profession as a teacher, Susan is a frequent workshop leader and speaker at writers' conferences

Additional information

GOR002708213
Passing Through Paradise by Susan Wiggs
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2008-07-01
432
0446508810
9780446508810
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Passing Through Paradise