Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Kill The Messenger By Tami Hoag

Kill The Messenger by Tami Hoag

Condition - Good
$15.49
Only 1 left

Summary

A page-turning thriller packed with suspense, perfect for fans of Kovac & Liska police procedural series.

Kill The Messenger Summary

Kill The Messenger by Tami Hoag

A race-against-time thriller from Tami Hoag, Sunday Times bestselling author of A THIN DARK LINE. Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose. 'keeps the surprises coming right up to the very last page' The Times.

At the end of long, hard day battling LA street traffic, bike messenger Jace Damon is called on to make one last pick-up at a sleazy defence attorney's office - Leonard Lowell. Jace is tired, stressed and needs to get home to check up on his little brother who he's single-handedly bringing up. He makes the pick-up, but the delivery address turns out to be a vacant lot, a car tries to run him down and Jace only just escapes. He arrives back at Lowell's office to find it trashed, Lowell dead and himself the prime suspect.

Jace is forced to elude both the police and the men who want him dead while he attempts to find evidence with which to clear his name. He also has to try to keep Ty, his brother, safe from someone prepared to kill...

A page-turning thriller packed with suspense, perfect for fans of Kovac & Liska police procedural series.

About Tami Hoag

Tami Hoag is the #1 international bestselling author of more than thirty books published in more than thirty languages worldwide. Renowned for combining thrilling plots with character-driven psychological suspense, Hoag first hit the New York Times Bestseller list with NIGHT SINS, and each of her books since has been a bestseller. She leads a double life in Palm Beach County, Florida where she is also known as a top competitive equestrian in the Olympic discipline of dressage.

Find out more at www.tamihoag.com or follow her on twitter @TamiHoag.

Additional information

GOR004299239
9781409121503
140912150X
Kill The Messenger by Tami Hoag
Used - Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2011-06-09
432
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Kill The Messenger