WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Christmas Delivery
We can no longer promise Christmas delivery, but we will post quickly to give it the best chance. Shipping is still free.
The Marks of Cain By Tom Knox

The Marks of Cain
by Tom Knox

The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne.
5 in stock

Add to Wishlist

The Marks of Cain Summary


The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. In America a young man inherits a million dollars, from a grandfather he thought was poor. Meanwhile, across Europe old men and women are being killed, in the most barbaric and elaborate of ways. And a brilliant scientist has disappeared from his laboratory in London, taking his extraordinary experiments with him. Tying these strange events together is an ancient Biblical curse, a medieval French tribe of pariahs, and a momentous and terrible revelation: something that will alter the world forever. One couple is intent on discovering this darkest of secrets, others will kill, and kill again, to stop them. Shifting from the forgotten churches of the Pyrenees, to the mysterious castles of the SS, to the arid and frightening wastes of Namibia, Tom Knox weaves together astonishing truths from ancient scripture and contemporary science to create an unputdownable thriller.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR001724975
Title
The Marks of Cain
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Year published
Number of pages
448
ISBN 10
0007342616
ISBN 13
9780007342617
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.