Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Mistress of Night and Dawn By Vina Jackson

Mistress of Night and Dawn by Vina Jackson

Condition - Very Good
$13.69
6 in stock

Summary

For fans of FIFTY SHADES and THE NIGHT CIRCUS, the brand new novel from SUNDAY TIMES top ten bestseller Vina Jackson is a love story that spans the ages.

Mistress of Night and Dawn Summary

Mistress of Night and Dawn by Vina Jackson

Full of magic, passion and intrigue, the brand new novel from SUNDAY TIMES Top 10 bestseller Vina Jackson is a love story like no other.

Growing up, Aurelia was haunted by the mysterious death of her parents when she was very young, and she has always longed to know the truth about her past. At 18, she meets a man who will change her life forever, and when he disappears before she can learn his name, she vows to find him again.

Thanks to an unknown benefactor, Aurelia travels to America to continue her education. There she comes across the existence of an exclusive ball that has been held every year for centuries. The decadent celebration of the senses travels from country to country, cropping up in secret locations and inviting only a very selective list of guests.

Caught up in world of passion and intrigue, Aurelia soon becomes one of the ball's star attractions. But little does she know that as her involvement with the festivities increases, she is coming ever closer to discovering the truth about her mysterious benefactor, her own past, and the identity of the one man she has ever truly loved.

About Vina Jackson

Vina Jackson is the pseudonym for two established writers working together for the first time. One a successful author, the other a published writer who is also a city professional working in the Square Mile.

Get to know more about Vina Jackson on Facebook, ollow her on Twitter @VinaJackson1 or go to her website www.vinajackson.com.

Additional information

GOR005069267
9781409147473
1409147479
Mistress of Night and Dawn by Vina Jackson
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2013-09-12
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Mistress of Night and Dawn