Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Sing By Vivi Greene

Sing

In Stock
$19,99
inc. GST
A young pop icon whose heart is shattered by the love of her life, takes a long summer break-- from guys especially!-- to hang out with friends in Maine and work on herself, her upcoming World Tour, and her new album. Little is she expecting another romance to come to fruition.
Only 1 left

Sing Summary


Sing by Vivi Greene

In this irresistible beach read--perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Zoella's Girl Online--America's favorite pop goddess flees the spotlight to Maine to recover from her latest breakup. Only to fall head over heels for a down-to-earth local guy and be faced with an impossible decision: him or her music.

After getting her heart shattered for the thousandth time, multiplatinum pop icon Lily Ross is escaping her high-profile, crazy life and heading to an island in middle-of-nowhere Maine with her best friends. She has three months to focus on herself, her music, her new album--anything but guys. This summer is going to be different.

That is . . . until Lily meets sweet and charming Noel Bradley, who is so different from anyone she's ever dated. Suddenly Lily's "summer of me" takes an unexpected turn, and she finds herself falling deeper and harder than ever before. But even though Lily loves Noel, she loves her music and her fans, too. And come August when it's time to leave Maine and go back out on tour, she will be forced to choose between them.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Vivi Greene


Vivi Greene is a pop-culture addict and lives year-round on an island off the coast of New England.

Additional information

GOR009588676
Sing by Vivi Greene
Vivi Greene
Used - Very Good
Hardback
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
2016-05-31
288
006245983X
9780062459831
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.