Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
The Coalition By William G. Boykin

The Coalition by William G. Boykin

Condition - Very Good
$69.99
Only 1 left

The Coalition Summary

The Coalition by William G. Boykin

Our story is set in the not-too-distant future. Muslims have succeeded in becoming the majority of several European populations, adding to their dominance in the Middle East. With the accelerating spread of radical Islam and Sharia law as the backdrop, our character-driven novel tells the story of a divided world and two men who epitomize the ideological chasm. The collision of these forces is predictable, the fallout is anything but.

Blake Kershaw, native son of Virginia, joined the Army out of high school and pushed through years of training to join the elite Special Forces. After recovering from multiple injuries acquired in the Hindu Kush, he pursued college to advance his career. Blake's character and refined skills make him a choice recruit for agencies operating at the leading edge of the war on terror.

The Sodality, (operating publically as Global Reparations, an NGO) was formed by a small group of mostly American retired military leaders, businessmen, politicians, and ministers. What started as a loose connection of friends and colleagues crystallized into a powerful network dedicated to fighting the onslaught of global jihad and those conspiring with them for their own agendas.

Based in the Czech Republic with facilities in fifteen locations worldwide, the Sodality runs missions ranging from sabotaging terrorist finances and supply lines to assassinations of terrorist leaders. Their formation and activities were inspired by relentless attacks on a constitutional republic, attacks on the West, and fecklessness government leaders.

Omar, born and raised in Lebanon is rescued and taken in by the Muslim Brotherhood at the age of seven. His intelligence and strength flourish under the tutelage of a powerful and well-connected jihadist. The lessons learned at the feet of his mother and father inculcates Omar with a deep understanding of Islam and hatred for anyone outside the faith, especially the Zionists and their allies.

His dedication and training rewards Omar with favor from his superiors and ascension through the ranks. He becomes the go-to guy for the most important and dangerous missions, including arms transfers, kidnappings, assassinations, and incursion assaults.

The OISC Organization of Islamic Sura Councils, an international assemblage of Islamic leaders in religion, business, and politics from fifty-seven nations formed to coordinate the myriad jihadist groups toward a global caliphate. Though it seems to the outside world Islam is united, a deep division followed the death of Mohammad and the struggle over who would take the reins of power. The world media is helpful in limiting the exposure of the violence between the factions and the resulting alliances connecting governments and sects.

As the spread of the Muslim religion accelerates toward dominance, the war between Sunnis and Shi'as is subjugated to the common desire to destroy Israel and America. They can divide the world between them after the Great Satan is obliterated.

As Omar's accomplishments compile, he moves closer to the OISC power base. He lusts after greater recognition and ascension to the upper echelons of the council. His pursuit also makes him a target in the sites of the Sodality.

The paths of our main characters are destined to cross and when they do, a series of events are ignited neither could predict nor want. The ultimate result of their conflict will take our readers by surprise.

Global Reparations approaches Blake Kershaw when he leaves the military after an assignment with Delta Force. Because he remained officially dead according to public record, he was the ideal choice to carry out precise missions against jihadist targets. Omar is the enticement used to recruit Blake and becomes his singular obsession. Battle, as they say, is always a fluid environment and in this case Blake finds it's also toxic. The skewed outcome of their war sets a series of plotlines in motion which reach a climax of mangled relationships and purposes.

The Coalition Reviews

Praise for "The Blood of Lambs" by Kamal Saleem:

Many Americans are oblivious to the threat that exists within our own borders from radical jihadists. By highlighting some of the motivations and tactics used by our enemies, this book will serve as a clarion call for the great struggle that America will face for many years to come.

Major General Bentley Rayburn, USAF (Ret.), former Commandant of the Air War College

The Blood of Lambs is a book that all Americans who love truth and freedom should read. Using guile, patience, intimidation, and violence, Islamic fundamentalists are trying to replace the U.S. Constitution with Sharia Islamic law. Kamal is one of the few brave former terrorists telling the truths that most wish to close their eyes to. I commend Kamal in his work to wake up America.

- Walid Shoebat, Former Islamic terrorist, speaker and author of "Why I Left Jihad" and "Why We Want to Kill You"

Praise for "Danger Close" by William G. Boykin:

Hair-raising . . . fascinating . . . a vivid portrayal of spy work and the inner workings of a terror cell. Publishers Weekly

In this absorbing and fast-paced narrative set in the continuing war against Jihadist terrorists, veteran counter-terror warrior Jerry Boykin brings into focus the critical and core question underlying U.S. intelligence operations. Can honorable men do dishonorable things in the interests of national security and still maintain their honor? Such questions will burn in the reader s mind long after finishing this remarkable book.

Samuel V. Wilson LTG (Ret.) USA, former director, Defense Intelligence Agency

Praise for "Kiloton Threat" by William G. Boykin:

"This fast-paced, ripped-from-the-headlines sequel by a founding member of the elite special operations unit Delta Force is packed with danger at every turn. It is sure to appeal to fans of Don Brown, Joel C. Rosenberg, and other authors of faith-based thrillers."

- Library Journal

"LTG(R) Boykin has e


"To know where our fight against radical Islam is heading, you must read The Coalition by my warrior friend Jerry Boykin and Kamal Saleem. They say it s fiction. But it s truth with a warning label: 'Your Thinking Is About To Be Challenged.'

LtCol Oliver North, USMC (Ret) Host of War Stories on FOX News & Bestselling author of "Counterfeit Lies

Praise for "The Blood of Lambs" by Kamal Saleem:

Many Americans are oblivious to the threat that exists within our own borders from radical jihadists. By highlighting some of the motivations and tactics used by our enemies, this book will serve as a clarion call for the great struggle that America will face for many years to come.

Major General Bentley Rayburn, USAF (Ret.), former Commandant of the Air War College

The Blood of Lambs is a book that all Americans who love truth and freedom should read. Using guile, patience, intimidation, and violence, Islamic fundamentalists are trying to replace the U.S. Constitution with Sharia Islamic law. Kamal is one of the few brave former terrorists telling the truths that most wish to close their eyes to. I commend Kamal in his work to wake up America.

- Walid Shoebat, Former Islamic terrorist, speaker and author of "Why I Left Jihad" and "Why We Want to Kill You"

Praise for "Danger Close" by William G. Boykin:

Hair-raising . . . fascinating . . . a vivid portrayal of spy work and the inner workings of a terror cell. Publishers Weekly

In this absorbing and fast-paced narrative set in the continuing war against Jihadist terrorists, veteran counter-terror warrior Jerry Boykin brings into focus the critical and core question underlying U.S. intelligence operations. Can honorable men do dishonorable things in the interests of national security and still maintain their honor? Such questions will burn in the reader s mind long after finishing this remarkable book.

Samuel V. Wilson LTG (Ret.) USA, former director, Defense Intelligence Agency

Praise for "Kiloton Threat" by William G. Boykin:

"This fast-paced, ripped-from-the-headlines sequel by a founding member of the elite special operations unit Delta Force is packed with danger at every turn. It is sure to appeal to fans of Don Brown, Joel C. Rosenberg, and other authors of faith-based thrillers."

- Library Journal

"LTG(R) Boykin has extracted his story straight from future headlines as he highlights the very serious threats posed by the Iranian nuclear rogram. This book is more reality than fiction as Blake Kershaw, a courageous young Special Forces officer, enters the dark world of espionage to try and stop the madness of the Iranian fanatics before they bring the world to the brink of a global nuclear conflict. This is a story that could unfold tomorrow." - Frank Gaffney, founder and president, Center for Security Policy"

About William G. Boykin

Lieutenant General (Ret) William Jerry Boykin s life reads like an action-adventure novel. From Vietnam to Iran to Mogadishu, Boykin has seen it all in his thirty-six-year military career with the United States Army. In 1978, Boykin joined what would become the world's premier Special Operations unit Delta Force. The only promise offered; a medal and a body bag. What followed was a .50 caliber round in the chest and a life spent with America s elite forces tracking down warlords and war criminals, despots and dictators. In Colombia, his task force hunted the notorious drug lord Pablo Escobar. In Panama, he helped capture the brutal dictator Manuel Noriega, liberating a nation. This highly decorated general retired from the Army in August 2007. Today he is an ordained minister with a passion for spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ and encouraging Christians to become warriors for God s Kingdom. To learn more, visit his Web site at: www.kingdomwarriors.net

Kamal Saleem attended his first PLO terrorist assault camp in Lebanon at the age of seven. That same year, he completed his first mission, carrying explosives, guns, and ammunition in a rucksack into Israel, a mission that launched him on a twenty-year journey in jihad. Now he has renounced jihad and travels all over the country telling his explosive story.

Born into a large Sunni Muslim family in Lebanon, Saleem was rejected by his father, but tutored in the Q uran by The (MB) Muslim Brotherhood a Global Terrorist organization, imams and at his mother s kitchen table. He was taught by the MB the loftiest goal he could achieve in life was to be martyred while killing infidels, particularly Americans and Jews.

Kamal Saleem is now a born again Christian and ordained minister. He is an American citizen who has consulted with federal law enforcement agencies on terrorism and radical Islam. Kamal fights for America with the same fierce intensity he once hoped would bring her down. Kamal now speaks all over America in universities, churches, synagogues, and political organizations.

Kamal and his family must be ever vigilant for their safety as they expose the dangers of radical Islam."

Additional information

GOR009037325
The Coalition by William G. Boykin
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Permuted Press
2014-11-11
290
1618689495
9781618689498
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Coalition