Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop By Abby Clements

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop by Abby Clements

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£2.99
10 in stock

Summary

Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shopwill delight fans of food and romance

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop Summary

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop by Abby Clements

Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shopwill delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.

Anna and her partner Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it's easy to settle on a new business idea - they'll open a shop in Sorrento's cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo's overbearing family get involved ...

Anna's younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together - she's living with boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri - and a man from her past - prove difficult to resist.

About Abby Clements

Abby Clements is the author of four previous novels, Meet Me Under the Mistletoe, the bestselling Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop, Amelia Grey's Fireside Dream, and The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop. In the winter months, she likes curling up on the sofa with hot chocolate and gingerbread. She lives in north London, where she grew up, with her husband and son.

Additional information

GOR006748027
9781471137037
1471137031
The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop by Abby Clements
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2015-07-02
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop