Free Shipping In the UK
Inspector Faro's Casebook By Alanna Knight

Inspector Faro's Casebook
by Alanna Knight

Out of Stock
The follow-up to the first omnibus ("Inspector Faro and the Edinburgh Mysteries"), this volume comprises three historical mysteries, set in Scotland, starring Edinburgh detective Inspector Faro. The three stories are "A Quiet Death", "To Kill a Queen", and "The Evil that Men Do".
Only 0 left

Inspector Faro's Casebook Summary

Inspector Faro's Casebook: The Second Omnibus by Alanna Knight

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Inspector Faro's Casebook: The Second Omnibus by Alanna Knight
Alanna Knight
Used - Very Good
Pan Macmillan
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.