Free Shipping In the UK
Clayhanger By Arnold Bennett

by Arnold Bennett

In Stock
This tale of a boy growing to manhood in the late 19th century is set in the "Five Towns" in Staffordshire. It is the first in a trilogy revealing the interestingness of an apparently ordinary man, Edwin Clayhanger.
Only 3 left

Clayhanger Summary

Clayhanger by Arnold Bennett

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Clayhanger by Arnold Bennett
Arnold Bennett
Penguin Modern Classics
Used - Good
Penguin Books Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.