Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity By Ashley Banjo

Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity by Ashley Banjo

New RRP £6.99
Condition - Very Good
£4.79
Only 2 left

Summary

Brothers Ben and Jax spend after-school hours rehearsing with their street dance collective the Fly High Crew, until they see a green beam of light flash out of the sky and are thrown into an out-of-this-world adventure! Aliens have landed and are mind-controlling all the adults: can the Fly High Crew work together as a team and save the day?

Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity Summary

Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity by Ashley Banjo

An action-packed, laugh-out-loud, high-energy story for boys and girls featuring adults taken over by aliens and a brave group of kids who must work together as a team to stop them! From TV personalities and Diversity street dance superstars, brothers Ashley and Jordan Banjo. Brothers Trey and Jax spend after-school hours rehearsing with their street dance collective the Fly High Crew, until the evening they see a green beam of light flash out of the sky and are thrown into an out-of-this-world adventure! Aliens have landed and are mind-controlling all the teachers and adults: can the Fly High Crew work together as a team and save the day? Written in collaboration with Alexandra Sheppard Full of fantastic art by Dionna Gary Bunn For fans of Tom Fletcher and Alesha Dixon.

Additional information

GOR011240970
9780702306440
0702306444
Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity by Ashley Banjo
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Scholastic
2021-04-01
320
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021's most exciting kids' book from the Diversity