Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock

Books by Shveta Thakrar

Shveta Thakrar's debut novel, Star Daughter, is a standalone YA fantasy perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Laini Taylor, and Margaret Rogerson. Shveta's work has appeared in a number of magazines and anthologies, including Enchanted Living, Uncanny Magazine, and Toil & Trouble. You can find her online at www.shvetathakrar.com and on Twitter and Instagram at @ShvetaThakrar.
Star Daughter By Shveta Thakrar
Star Daughterby Shveta Thakrar
New
£12.99