Free Shipping In the UK
Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) By Beth Kery

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)
by Beth Kery

Out of Stock
Book Three in the bestselling Because You Are Mine series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and J. Kenner.
Only 0 left

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) Summary


Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) by Beth Kery

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon...

For more electrifying, passionate romance, don't miss the other titles in the Because You Are Mine series: Because You Are Mine, When I'm With You and Since I Saw You.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Beth Kery


Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

Additional information

GOR010475875
Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) by Beth Kery
Beth Kery
Because You Are Mine
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2013-11-05
416
1472210026
9781472210029
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.