Free Shipping In the UK
Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection By By (composer) Sarah Walker

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection
by By (composer) Sarah Walker

In Stock
Only 1 left

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection Summary

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection by By (composer) Sarah Walker

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection is her fourth book in her series for Electronic Keyboard, which is designed to motivate young and inexperienced electronic keyboard players (Key Stage 2+) to develop a sound technique while having fun.

The carols presented here, with their words, offer a whistle-stop tour of the music that rings in the festive season worldwide. They are also wittiliy illustrated by Drew Hillier, whose pictures adorn many Faber publications. Ideal for solo or group work, this is wonderful resource for the school Christmas concert or to perform at leisure with friends and family.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Table of Contents

Jingle Bells; While Shepherds Watched; Angels, From The Realms Of Glory; Good King Wenceslas; Silent Night; Mary Had A Baby; O Christmas Tree; Noel Nouvelet!; We Wish You A Merry Christmas; Go Tell It On The Mountain; Lovely Is The Dark Blue Sky; God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; We Three Kings Of Orient Are; Away In A Manger; At The Hour Of Midnight; Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly; Ding Dong! Merrily On High; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Additional information

Sarah Walker's Christmas Collection by By (composer) Sarah Walker
By (composer) Sarah Walker
Used - Very Good
Faber Music Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.