Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Cowboy Brave By Carolyn Brown

Cowboy Brave by Carolyn Brown

Condition - Very Good
£9.79
Only 2 left

Summary

With her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

Cowboy Brave Summary

Cowboy Brave: Two full books for the price of one by Carolyn Brown

This city girl's about to get a dose of cowboy charm
Emily Baker doesn't rough it - anymore. Born and raised on a farm, she's worked hard to distance herself from that life, thank you very much. But when the seniors at the nursing home where she works beg for a ranch retreat, she caves and heads up to the Longhorn Canyon spread. With one glance at the sexy cowboy who opens the door, she's suddenly thinking a week with him might not be so bad after all.

Justin Maguire doesn't quite know what to do with the gorgeous woman who shows up on his doorstep. She's all curves and confidence-even after stepping in a cow pile. Too bad she's determined not to fall for a cowboy. But with the help of five nosy, matchmaking seniors, he might just convince her he's worth the risk.

Cowboy Brave Reviews

"Carolyn Brown is one of my go-to authors when I want a feel-good story that will make me smile."--Fresh Fiction
"Over 300 pages of warmth, humor and sweet romance. ...Carolyn Brown always manages to write feel-good stories, and this is definitely a ... special read."--Harlequin Junkie, Top Pick
"Sizzling romance between believable characters is the mainstay of this whimsical novel, which is enhanced by plenty of romantic yearning."-- Publishers Weekly
"This goes down like a cup of hot cocoa--warm and sweet."--Entertainment Weekly on Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

About Carolyn Brown

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author and RITA (R) Finalist who has sold more than 3 million books. She presently writes both women's fiction and cowboy romance. She has also written historical single title, historical series, contemporary single title, and contemporary series. She lives in southern Oklahoma with her husband, a former English teacher, who is not allowed to read her books until they are published. They have three children and enough grandchildren to keep them young. For a complete listing of her books (series in order) check out her website at CarolynLBrown.com.

Additional information

GOR010052560
9781538744932
1538744937
Cowboy Brave: Two full books for the price of one by Carolyn Brown
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2019-01-08
640
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Cowboy Brave