WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Entangled By Cat Clarke

Entangled
by Cat Clarke

Why is Grace in a white room with no escape and no clue how she got there? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.
We have 9 items

Add to Wishlist

Entangled Summary


Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson. Seventeen-year-old Grace wakes up in a white room, with table, pens and paper - and no clue how she got there. As Grace starts writing, pouring her tangled life onto the page, she is forced to remember everything she's tried to forget: falling hopelessly in love with Nat, and the unravelling of her friendship with her best mate Sal. But there's something missing. As hard as she's trying to remember, is there something she just can't see? Grace must face the most important question of all. Why is she here? A compulsive thriller of dangerous secrets, intense friendships and electrifying attraction.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR002561898
Title
Entangled
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Year published
Number of pages
256
ISBN 10
1849163944
ISBN 13
9781849163941
Prizes
Winner of Redbridge Children's Book Award: Teenage Category 2012
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.