Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Head of the Firm By Caz Finlay

Head of the Firm by Caz Finlay

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£5.79
Only 3 left

Summary

If you love Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole you won't be able to put down this gripping gangland crime from Liverpool's very own Caz Finlay!

Head of the Firm Summary

Head of the Firm (Bad Blood, Book 3) by Caz Finlay

If you love Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole you won't be able to put down this gripping gangland crime from Liverpool's very own Caz Finlay!

'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter ... The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller coaster ride. With the family dynamics torn apart, I was on the edge of my seat until the final page' Gemma Rogers

A family at war...

Happily married and with two small children, Grace has stepped away from the murky underworld that has shaped so much of her life. Now Grace is leaving the hard work to the boys - her son Jake Conlon and the notorious Carter twins, Paul and Connor.

But Grace can sense danger better than anyone and trouble is heading their way....

She'll stop at nothing to protect those she loves, even if it means an all-out gang war on the streets of Liverpool. But is this one fight Grace can't win?

Readers can't get enough of this series:

'A compelling story with a heart stopping twist - a cracking read' Kerry Barnes

'A fast-paced tale of family bonds, treachery, cruelty and love that will have you gripped from the very first page. A must-read for crime lovers' Amanda Brooke

'A stunning debut . . . an explosive ending which will leave readers both satisfied and wanting more' Mary Torjussen

'A gritty, gripping page-turner of a read! A 5* stonker of a debut . . . Loved it and can't wait to read more in this series' Fiona Collins

Head of the Firm Reviews

'Grace Sumner is back and taking no prisoners in Caz Finlay's follow up to The Boss! A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading! I bloody loved it!' Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside

'Caz Finlay's gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page' Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows' Club

'Grace is back, but she's got a secret... This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool. Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love Caz Finlay; she's fast becoming the boss of gangland thrillers' Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get

'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter ... The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller coaster ride. With the family dynamics torn apart, I was on the edge of my seat until the final page' Gemma Rogers

About Caz Finlay

Caz Finlay lives in Liverpool with her husband, two children, and a grumpy dog named Bert. A qualified probation officer, Caz has always been fascinated by the psychology of human behaviour and the reasons people do the things they do. However, it was the loss of her son in 2016 which prompted her to rediscover her love of writing and write her first novel, The Boss.

Additional information

GOR010948047
9780008405090
0008405093
Head of the Firm (Bad Blood, Book 3) by Caz Finlay
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2020-10-15
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Head of the Firm