Free Shipping In the UK
The Winter Journey By Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

The Winter Journey
by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

In Stock
It's 1851, and the fortunes of the Morland family are more buoyant than for years. But storms in Europe are spilling into Britain and the army is forced to defend Turkey against the Tsar. Within weeks, Cavendish is in the Crimea and disappears in the Charge of the Light Brigade.
Only 2 left

The Winter Journey Summary

The Winter Journey by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles is the author of the contemporary Bill Slider Mystery series as well as the Morland Dynasty novels. Her passions are music, wine, horses, architecture and the English countryside.

Additional information

The Winter Journey by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles
Cynthia Harrod-Eagles
The Morland Dynasty
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown & Company
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.