Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Barbarian Princess By Damion Hunter

Barbarian Princess by Damion Hunter

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£5.99
Only 4 left

Barbarian Princess Summary

Barbarian Princess by Damion Hunter

The epic novel of Roman adventure.

Correus and Flavius, half brothers and rivals, have found the life of a Centurion to be dangerous. After imprisonment and torture, Flavius found his strength and proved his mettle. Correus, son of a slave, found glory on the battlefield.

But now the brothers have been stationed to Wales, a land of barbarians, mud and freezing rain. Here they must face the shame of lost battle and the thrill of a new era for their beloved Rome.

And in Wales awaits a prize that could change one of their lives forever...

Barbarian Princess is perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

About Damion Hunter

Damion Hunter is a pseudonym of Amanda Cockrell. Along with the Centurions Trilogy, she is also the author of Pomegranate Seed, What We Keep Is Not Always What Will Stay, the historical trilogies The Deer Dancers and The Horse Catchers, and The Legions of the Mist, a Roman historical adventure novel. She lives in Roanoke, Virginia.

Additional information

GOR010290129
Barbarian Princess by Damion Hunter
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
2019-10-10
423
1788635396
9781788635394
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Barbarian Princess