Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Christmas Tea Shop By Darcie Boleyn

The Christmas Tea Shop by Darcie Boleyn

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£4.19
8 in stock

The Christmas Tea Shop Summary

The Christmas Tea Shop: An uplifting, Cornish festive romance by Darcie Boleyn

There's nothing a good cup of tea can't fix... even a hopeless love life

Fran Gandolfini can't help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given up on, in fact, is her love life.

Moving from the city to Penhallow Sands to work in the Tea Shop, Ethan Clarke hopes he's made the right choice for his daughter, Tilly. His past means he struggles to trust people, but Fran might be the one person capable of changing that.

Until a life-changing secret that Fran's keeping for a friend causes a rift between them. Fran can't tell Ethan the truth, but she hates lying to him more. It'll take a Christmas miracle to set things right...

A heartwarming Christmas romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sue Moorcroft.

Praise for The Christmas Tea Shop

'Perfect Christmas read. Full of love, laughter and Christmas feelings. Gets you in the mood for the holidays! Such a fun read! Fall in love with Fran, Holly, Ethan, Tillie and many more as you read this book.' 5* Reader review

'I found this book to be a delightful, romantic love story involving Fran, who has given up on her love life, and Ethan a single father. If you're looking for a lift-your-spirit Christmas story, then I recommend this book to you.' Reader review

'A thoroughly enjoyable and laugh-out-loud book!' Reader review

'What a super third novel in the Cornish Hearts series this is! Introducing new characters, this expands on the feel-good nature of the previous two books and with a gorgeous Christmas setting, love just sparkles all the way through. With some wonderful, magical moments this is a delicious read, with everything you could possibly want in a festive rom-com and perfectly timed to set you up for your own sparkling Christmastime, and absolutely earning a full five shining stars!' 5* Reader review

'This was a lovely, heartwarming story that captures the essence of life in a small community, focusing on the importance of family and friends supporting one another.' Reader review

'A sweet romantic festive tale of new love, yummy food and misunderstandings. Get cosy and be prepared not to move until the end. Loved it.' 5* Reader review

About Darcie Boleyn

Darcie Boleyn has a huge heart and is a real softy. She never fails to cry at books and movies, whether the ending is happy or not. Her childhood dream was to become a Jedi but she hasn't yet found suitable transport to take her to a galaxy far, far away. Darcie fell in love in New York, got married in the snow, rescues uncoordinated greyhounds and can usually be found reading or typing away on her laptop.

Additional information

GOR011072530
9781788639781
1788639782
The Christmas Tea Shop: An uplifting, Cornish festive romance by Darcie Boleyn
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
2020-09-03
320
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Christmas Tea Shop