Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Dark Corners By Darren O'Sullivan

Dark Corners

Used Price
£4.99
New RRP £7.99
Free Shipping in the UK

A gripping new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's I Am Watching You.

Only 1 left


Dark Corners Summary


Dark Corners by Darren O'Sullivan

A gripping new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll's I Am Watching You.

You thought you'd escaped your past

It's been twenty years since Neve's best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she'd never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she's forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed ...

-------------------------
Praise for Darren O'Sullivan:

'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Claustrophobic, original and creepy, Darren O'Sullivan is at the top of his game ' Phoebe Morgan

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending' Michele Campbell

'This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones' Gemma Metcalfe

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Dark Corners Reviews


'A compelling, dark brooding thriller that packs a punch' John Marrs

'An intense novel full of secrets, lies and suspense that I thoroughly enjoyed unravelling' Mel Sherratt

'Creepy and atmospheric' Louise Jensen

'Brilliantly dark, sinister and twisted' Lisa Hall

'Claustrophobic, original and creepy. Darren O'Sullivan is at the top of his game' Phoebe Morgan

About Darren O'Sullivan


Darren O'Sullivan was born in Slough in 1982 but moved to Peterborough when he was 17 to train in performing arts. He has been working creatively ever since, first as an actor for the stage, then director. 5 years ago he felt inspired to write theatre and from that came the idea to develop a novel.

Following being accepted in the Faber and Faber novel writing programme in 2015 he fine tuned his hand and during that 6 month training programme his debut novel Our Little Secret was born.

Additional information

GOR010457246
Dark Corners by Darren O'Sullivan
Darren O'Sullivan
Used - Like New
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2020-03-23
400
0008342016
9780008342012
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.