WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel) By Debbie Macomber

50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel)
by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Welcome to Cedar Cove
We have 9 items

Add to Wishlist

50 Harbor Street Summary


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Welcome to Cedar Cove - a small town with a big heart! There's a mystery to be solved in Cedar Cove. Local private detective Roy McAfee and his wife Corrie have been receiving anonymous postcards with messages asking if they "regret the past." What does it mean? On a more positive note, Roy and Corrie's daughter Linette is now working at the new medical clinic and is very taken with the new doctor. But where does this leave doting Cal Washburn, who works for Cliff at the horse farm? Speaking of Cliff, it looks like the romance between him and Grace Sherman is back on. Could a wedding be on the cards? There's so much to discover in Cedar Cove. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR001643910
Title
50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Mira Books
Year published
Number of pages
300
ISBN 10
077830342X
ISBN 13
9780778303428
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.