WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
92 Pacific Boulevard (A Cedar Cove Novel) By Debbie Macomber

92 Pacific Boulevard (A Cedar Cove Novel)
by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader,
We have 11 items

Add to Wishlist

92 Pacific Boulevard Summary


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm not much of a letter writer. As the sheriff here, I'm used to writing incident reports, not chatty letters. But my daughter, Megan-who'll be making me a grandfather soon-told me I had to do this. So here goes. I'll tell you straight out that I'd hoped to marry Faith Beckwith (my onetime high school girlfriend) but she ended the relationship last month, even though we're both widowed and available. There were a few misunderstandings between us, some of them inadvertently caused by Megan. However, I've got plenty to keep me occupied, like the unidentified remains found in a cave outside town. And the fact that my friend Judge Olivia Griffin is fighting cancer. And the break-ins at 204 Rosewood Lane-the house Faith happens to be renting from Grace Harding... If you want to hear more, come on over to my place or the sheriff 's office-if you can stand the stale coffee! Troy Davis

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR002785974
Title
92 Pacific Boulevard (A Cedar Cove Novel)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Mira Books
Year published
Number of pages
384
ISBN 10
0778304566
ISBN 13
9780778304562
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.