WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
A Good Yarn (A Blossom Street Novel) By Debbie Macomber

A Good Yarn (A Blossom Street Novel)
by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
We have 9 items

Add to Wishlist

A Good Yarn Summary


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life. Cancer survivor Lydia's business is thriving but her dream-man's ex is threatening their relationship... Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her gambling ex-husband. Nervous Bethanne is an unwilling divorcee whose husband left her and their children for a younger woman. She urgently needs a job, but has she the confidence to find one? Lonely teenager Courtney feels abandoned too. Grieving over her mother's death, she has put on weight and dreads starting a new school. This uplifting, heart-warming story proves that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR002905869
Title
A Good Yarn (A Blossom Street Novel)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Mira Books
Year published
Number of pages
400
ISBN 10
0778304159
ISBN 13
9780778304159
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.