WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
The Shop on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street Novel) By Debbie Macomber

The Shop on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street Novel)
by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
We have 6 items

Add to Wishlist

The Shop on Blossom Street Summary


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Can you tell from first impressions whether someone could become your closest friend? Thirty year-old Lydia has survived cancer twice. She's determined to embrace the future, but is she brave enough to risk falling in love? Image-conscious Jacqueline is in her mid-forties with an empty marriage. She's devastated that her son has married beneath himself. High-powered thirty-seven-year-old Carol longs for a baby. After two failed IVF attempts, she's hoping for one last miracle. After a tough childhood, young Alix is angry and defensive. But meeting a special someone from her schooldays may make her change her ways. None of these women could ever have guessed how close they would become or where their friendship would lead them. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR003118159
Title
The Shop on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street Novel)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Mira Books
Year published
Number of pages
416
ISBN 10
0778304841
ISBN 13
9780778304845
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.