WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Gangster Girl: Gangland Girls Book 2 By Dreda Say Mitchell

Gangster Girl: Gangland Girls Book 2
by Dreda Say Mitchell

Will appeal to fans of Martina Cole and ITV drama Bad Girls, which attracted eight million viewers per episode
We have 7 items

Add to Wishlist

Gangster Girl: Gangland Girls Book 2 Summary


For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, a gripping, thrilling East End story of a woman trying to escape her family's legacy - though it may be the only thing that can save her life. Daisy Sullivan's father was one of London's most infamous gangsters. Haunted by his violent death, she vowed to live a respectable life. That is, until the day her mum, who abandoned her when she was young and who she barely remembers, barges back into her life. Daisy discovers her mum is the head of one of London's most feared underworld families - the Kings. She is drawn into their next criminal act - a bank job that turns out to be no ordinary robbery. Soon she is running for her life. The only person she can trust is up-and-coming gangland bad boy, Ricky Smart. And she'll have to use every dirty trick her dad ever taught her to stay alive . . .

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR002075031
Title
Gangster Girl: Gangland Girls Book 2
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year published
Number of pages
416
ISBN 10
0340993200
ISBN 13
9780340993200
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.