• Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Going Solo By Edward Huws Jones

Going Solo by Edward Huws Jones

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
5 in stock

Going Solo Summary

Going Solo by Edward Huws Jones

If you are preparing to face an audience for the first time - whether at home, school or on the concert platform -then you are ready for 'Going Solo'. Spanning a wide range of repertoire from lively original material to imaginative arrangements, 'Going Solo' offers a host of fresh challenges, and will be enjoyed by both player and audience alike.

Table of Contents

Lehar: The Merry Widow; Playford: Mr Isaac's Maggot; Bach: Chorale; Berlioz: Villanelle; Huws Jones: Sharks; Clear Water; Black Crag; Spellbound; Lloyd Webber: Memory; Paganini: Caprice; De Curtis: Torna a Surriento; Waterfield: Hymn to Hestia; Couperin: Rondeau; Tchaikovsky: Waltz

Additional information

Going Solo by Edward Huws Jones
Used - Very Good
Faber Music Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Going Solo