Free Shipping In the UK
Beneath an Opal Moon By Eric van Lustbader

Beneath an Opal Moon
by Eric van Lustbader

In Stock
Set in the same land as the trilogy of "The Sunset Warrior", this book is by the author of "The Ninja", "The Miko", "Angel Eyes" and "Black Blade".
Only 2 left

Beneath an Opal Moon Summary

Beneath an Opal Moon by Eric van Lustbader

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Beneath an Opal Moon by Eric van Lustbader
Eric van Lustbader
Used - Good
HarperCollins Publishers
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.