Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Found By Erin Kinsley

Found
by Erin Kinsley

In Stock
£4.49
A page-turning thriller about the unexpected return of a missing child, perfect for fans of Lesley Kara, Gillian McAllister, Susan Lewis and Linda Green.
Only 3 left

Found Summary


Found: the most gripping, emotional thriller of the year (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick) by Erin Kinsley

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?

* BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE*
* SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK *

'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.'
PETER JAMES

'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare.
Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again.

DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible...

A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton, Susan Lewis and Nuala Ellwood.

'Critics have hailed FOUND the must read crime thriller' THE SUN

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' MINETTE WALTERS

'FOUND took me on the kind of twisting journey that kept me turning the pages until the early hours.' CHRIS WHITAKER

***

Readers and book bloggers are completely gripped and moved by FOUND:

'If you read one book this year make sure it's Found!'
***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Not often I finish a book in one day but I couldn't put it down.' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Heartfelt, traumatic ,terrifying...just an amazing read. An easy five stars' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'An amazing read...every single parent's worse nightmare but written in a truly beautiful way' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'It's a perfect book in every way...highly recommended'
Short Book & Scribes

'I don't think a thriller has ever brought me to tears like this has...a stunning, compelling read.' The Bookwormery

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Found Reviews


Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it -- Peter James, number one bestseller
An unputdownable thriller that is also a mesmerising study of a family facing their worst nightmare and realising that it is only the beginning. The characters and events will stay with you for a very long time -- Elly Griffiths, Sunday Times Bestseller
Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension * Sunday Times Crime Club *
Gripping...once started, impossible to put down! -- Minette Walters, International Bestseller
One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey that stays with you -- Jo Spain, International Bestseller
FOUND took me on the kind of twisting journey that kept me turning the pages until the early hours -- Chris Whitaker
A real masterpiece * Female First *

About Erin Kinsley


Erin Kinsley is a full-time writer. She grew up in Yorkshire and currently lives in East Anglia.

Additional information

GOR009971214
Found: the most gripping, emotional thriller of the year (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick) by Erin Kinsley
Erin Kinsley
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2019-07-23
384
1472260775
9781472260772
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.