Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Billy and Me By Giovanna Fletcher

Billy and Me

Used Price
£4.19
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK
Sophie May has a secret. One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop.

65 in stock


Billy and Me Summary


Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the bestselling author of Some Kind of Wonderful - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern.

Sophie May has a secret.

One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop.

But then Sophie unexpectedly meets the gorgeous Billy Buskin - a famous actor with ambitions to make it to the top. As they begin to grow closer, Sophie finds herself whisked away from the comfort of her life into Billy's glamorous - but ruthless - world.

After years of shying away from attention, can Sophie handle the constant scrutiny that comes with being with Billy? How much is she prepared to give up along the way? And is their love strong enough to keep them together against the odds?

Charming, heart-warming and utterly romantic, Billy and Me is an unforgettable story that will completely capture your heart.
___________

'A gorgeous, gloriously romantic read with buckets of charm - I absolutely loved it!' Jill Mansell

'A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit' Carole Matthews

'Warm and romantic, this charming read will certainly brighten up your day' Closer

Customer Reviews - Billy and Me


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Billy and Me Reviews


Praise for Billy and Me * - *
A gorgeous, gloriously romantic read with buckets of charm - I absolutely loved it! -- Jill Mansell * bestselling author of This Could Change Everything *
A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit -- Carole Matthews * bestselling author of Million Love Songs *
Warm and romantic, this charming read will certainly brighten up your day * Closer *
Wonderfully warm and cosy. The perfect comfort read to curl-up with and enjoy -- Ali McNamara * bestselling author of The Summer of Serendipity *
Tons of charm and genuine warmth * Star Magazine *
Only the most hard-hearted could fail to root for Sophie as she falls for A-lister Billy and must take on the mad, bad world of showbiz. This sweet debut reminded me of Last Night at Chateau Marmont -- Louise Candlish * bestselling author of The Swimming Pool *
If you're looking for a romantic read and a summer treat that'll take you on a journey and leave you feeling like you've made a new friend, you'll love Billy and Me -- Vanessa Greene * bestselling author of The Little Piece of You and Me *
This is one juicy read * Now *
Must read * Sunday Mirror *

About Giovanna Fletcher


Essex-born Giovanna is an actress, blogger, vlogger and presenter. She is married to Tom Fletcher from McFly/McBusted and is mum to their two boys Buzz and Buddy. She lives in Middlesex with her family and is a patron of CoppaFeel! as well as a Number One Sunday Times bestselling author. Together with her husband, she wrote the Sunday Times bestselling novel Eve of Man.

Additional information

GOR004764061
Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher
Giovanna Fletcher
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Books Ltd
2013-05-23
432
1405909951
9781405909952
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.