WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Good Girls Don't Die: The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists By Isabelle Grey

Good Girls Don't Die: The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists
by Isabelle Grey

Police corruption and domestic abuse complicate the hunt for a serial killer in this thrilling police procedural full of twists and turns, from #1 Kindle bestselling author and award-winning screenwriter Isabelle Grey. A page-turning read for fans of Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET and Lynda La Plante's SILENT WITNESS.
We have 8 items

Add to Wishlist

Good Girls Don't Die: The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists Summary


Police corruption and domestic abuse complicate the hunt for a serial killer in this thrilling, twisting police procedural, from #1 Kindle bestselling author Isabelle Grey. A page-turning read for fans of Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET and Lynda La Plante's SILENT WITNESS. You'd know if someone close to you was capable of lethal violence, right? Dead wrong. Accused of grassing up a fellow officer and driven brutally out of home and job, Grace Fisher is thankful to survive some dark times and find haven with the Major Investigation Team in Essex. But it is not a place of safety for everyone. One female student is missing, last seen at a popular bar in Colchester. When a second student, also out drinking, is murdered and left grotesquely posed, the case becomes headline news. Someone is leaking disturbing details to a tabloid crime reporter. Is it the killer? Or a detective close to the case? With another victim dead, and under siege by the media, the murder enquiry hits a dead end. The review team brought in to shake things up is headed by Grace's old DCI. Who is going to listen to her now?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006102107
Title
Good Girls Don't Die: The gripping psychological thriller with jaw-dropping twists
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Year published
Number of pages
448
ISBN 10
1782067663
ISBN 13
9781782067665
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.