Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
The Kill Order By James Dashner

The Kill Order by James Dashner

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Like New
£3.99
Only 1 left

Summary

Surviving the apocalypse was hard enough, but when Mark's community is attacked by an unknown enemy spreading a deadly virus, he's determined to find out who's responsible before the Flare infects them all .

The Kill Order Summary

The Kill Order by James Dashner

A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all .. A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Kill Order? Check out The Fever Code - a direct prequel to The Maze Runner!

Additional information

GOR007972239
The Kill Order by James Dashner
Used - Like New
Paperback
Chicken House Ltd
2013-01-07
336
1908435593
9781908435590
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Kill Order