Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop By Jane Linfoot

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop by Jane Linfoot

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£2.99
<30 in stock

Summary

`A pure delight...fabulous, fun and unforgettable' - Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop Summary

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 2) by Jane Linfoot

`A pure delight...fabulous, fun and unforgettable' - Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe

The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall's cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride's dreams come true.

Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters don't always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasn't even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alice's happiness let alone her big day, Sera's determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams - even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control...

Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonour...Or will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake?

There's sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

What readers are saying about Jane Linfoot:

`Just like the perfect wedding cake...beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Cafe

`I felt I was wrapped up in a Christmas dream' Emma, Shaz's Book Blog

`I loved everything about this story...I love Jane Linfoot's writing and I am whole heartedly enjoying this Wedding Shop by the Sea series' Rachel's Random Reads

`Captured the true Christmas spirit...I read her story with a smile on my face' With Love for Books

`The perfect feel good winter warmer of a read' Kraftireader

`A fun and light hearted read...made me want to get married all over again!' By the Letter Book Reviews

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop Reviews

Praise for Jane Linfoot:

`Romantic fiction at its best...well written, funny, heartfelt and engaging - this book is one for the keep shelf' - Rachel Dove, winner of 2015 Mills & Boon Prima Flirty Fiction Competition

`...funny, quirky...different, refreshing, and spot-on with its observations' - Guardian

`Amusing and unpretentious' - The Times

`Dangerously addictive' - BBC Radio

`Charming, intelligent and side-splittingly funny' - Lynne Barrett-Lee

`Wonderfully funny...enormously satisfying, well-written and perfectly-plotted' - Trashionista

`Gorgeous book with characters full of heart, and an impassioned story to make you smile' - Reviewed the Book

`A hot as hell, sexy and exciting story!' - After The Final Chapters

`This was such a fun romance, with a hint of heartache, and a little adventure mixed in' - A Tasty Read

`Loved this book. The main characters are vividly drawn...the sex scenes are hot, and the writing is fast and feisty' - Contemporary Romance Reviews

"For those that like Sophie Kinsella style books, this is a cute story about a guy determined to prove he won't fall for a woman..." - CocktailsandBooks.com

About Jane Linfoot

I write fun, flirty fiction, with feisty heroines and a bit of an edge. Writing romance is cool, because I get to wear pretty shoes instead of wellies. I live in a mountain kingdom in Derbyshire, where my family and pets are kind enough to ignore the domestic chaos. Happily, we're in walking distance of a supermarket. I love hearts, flowers, happy endings, all things vintage, most things French. When I'm not on Facebook, and can't find an excuse for shopping, I'll be walking, or gardening. On days when I want to be really scared, I ride a tandem.

Additional information

GOR007842392
9780008197100
0008197105
Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 2) by Jane Linfoot
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2016-10-20
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop