Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Notorious Nineteen By Janet Evanovich

Notorious Nineteen by Janet Evanovich

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£4.79
8 in stock

Summary

The funniest and sassiest crime writer in modern fiction, Janet Evanovich presents Notorious Nineteen, the nineteenth adventure in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series

Notorious Nineteen Summary

Notorious Nineteen: A fast-paced adventure full of mystery and laughs by Janet Evanovich

Who guards the guardian angel?

New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the trail of a con-man in Notorious Nineteenth, the nineteenth sizzling adventure in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series by bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect series for fans of Sue Grafton and Harlan Coben.

Praise for Evanovich: 'Evanovich is a clever writer with a strong streak of laugh out loud sardonic humour' (Melbourne Weekly); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'As smart and sassy as high gloss wet paint' (Time Out).

Tracking down a multi-million-dollar fraudster who somehow walked out of hospital after major surgery should be easy, right?

But Stephanie's got more pressing work: her unbearably handsome mentor Ranger has been getting death threats from a fellow ex-Special Forces operative. Suddenly, she's meant to be the one looking out for him.

But between her attraction to Ranger and the killer's determination, she'll be lucky if she makes it through the week...

What readers are saying about Notorious Nineteen:

'As usual once I started I couldn't put it down'

'Excellent read - kept me in hysterics'

'Hilarious, understated and well-written'

Notorious Nineteen Reviews

'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' -- Heat 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' -- The Sunday Times

About Janet Evanovich

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger. Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.

Additional information

GOR005393467
9780755385027
0755385020
Notorious Nineteen: A fast-paced adventure full of mystery and laughs by Janet Evanovich
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2013-11-19
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Notorious Nineteen