WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Thirteen Reasons Why (Spinebreakers) By Jay Asher

Thirteen Reasons Why (Spinebreakers)
by Jay Asher

Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.
We have 34 items

Add to Wishlist

Thirteen Reasons Why Summary


Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places. 'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. http://po.st/UKHelplines

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR001435111
Title
Thirteen Reasons Why (Spinebreakers)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
320
ISBN 10
0141328290
ISBN 13
9780141328294
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.