Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Our Little Secret By Jenna Ellis

Our Little Secret

Used Price
£4.49
New RRP £14.99
Free Shipping in the UK
A seductive tale by a master of erotic storytelling.

Only 2 left


Our Little Secret Summary


Our Little Secret: An Erotically Charged, Unforgettably Steamy Romance by Jenna Ellis

'This is the book for all those moaners about Fifty Shades who want a well-written, well-plotted bit of oooh in their lives.' - Brighton Independent

Our Little Secret by Jenna Ellis is perfect for fans of E L James who want something a little saucier.

Can she promise not to tell? The chance of a lifetime . . .

When Sophie Henshall answers an advertisement in the The Lady to be the live-in Nanny for a New York family, she could never have known just how much her world was about to change.

Luxury beyond her wildest dreams . . .

Transported to the Big Apple and thrown into a glamorous world of palatial homes, designer clothes and fast cars, Sophie feels out of her depth and yet excited at what the future holds.

Can you keep a secret . . .

Her hosts are flirtatious, irresistibly attractive and Sophie cannot resist the temptations that they put in her way. But all is not as it seems, and the mysterious Parkers have secrets to share.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Our Little Secret Reviews


The novel is tightly paced, with a generous dose of richly depicted sex scenes. Ellis deftly creates a scenario that allows readers to eagerly anticipate the next stage in the Parkers' lusty scheme while Sophie charmingly stumbles through it, capping the story with a delightful and innovative twist on the happily-ever-after ending. This is a blockbuster launch for an impressive newcomer * Publishers Weekly *
This is the book for all those moaners about Fifty Shades who want a well-written, well-plotted bit of oooh in their lives . . . a perfect beach read. * Brighton Independent *

About Jenna Ellis


Jenna Ellis is a freelance photographer who has lived and worked all over the world. She is currently based in Harrogate, England, where she teaches life drawing. Our Little Secret is her first novel.

Additional information

GOR006888581
Our Little Secret: An Erotically Charged, Unforgettably Steamy Romance by Jenna Ellis
Jenna Ellis
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Pan Macmillan
2015-07-16
416
1447266781
9781447266785
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.