Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
The Edge By Jessie Keane

The Edge

Used Price
£3.19
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK
The Edge is the thrilling third novel in the Ruby Darke series by bestselling author Jessie Keane.
Reviews:

57 in stock


The Edge Summary


The Edge by Jessie Keane

The unstoppable Ruby Darke returns as old enemies threaten her family in The Edge, a gripping gangland thriller from top ten bestselling author Jessie Keane.

With a mind sharper than a razor blade it was only a matter of time before Ruby Darke fought her way to the top. From humble beginnings she became the queen of London's retail, but she didn't get there by obeying the law.

Now with her son Kit and daughter Daisy finally by her side she's ready to start a new chapter in her life, but, unknown to all of them, enemies are circling.

There aren't many who threaten Ruby Darke and live to tell the tale. But this time, she may just have met her match.

If you live on the edge, you may just die on it . . .

This heart-racing series starts with Nameless and Lawless.

Customer Reviews - The Edge


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

The Edge Reviews


Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante * Glamour *
Swift-moving intrigue * Woman & Home *

About Jessie Keane


Jessie Keane is a Sunday Times top ten bestselling author. She's lived both ends of the social spectrum, and her fascination with London's underworld led her to write Dirty Game, followed by bestsellers Black Widow, Scarlet Women, Jail Bird, The Make, Playing Dead, Nameless, Ruthless (the fifth book to feature Annie Carter), Lawless, Dangerous and Stay Dead. Jessie's books have sold more than 750,000 copies. She lives in Hampshire.

Additional information

GOR009980191
The Edge by Jessie Keane
Jessie Keane
Ruby Darke
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Pan Macmillan
2019-07-23
464
1509854959
9781509854950
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.