Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Head Over Heels By Jill Shalvis

Head Over Heels

Used Price
£5.49
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK
The third enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.
Reviews:

Only 1 left


Head Over Heels Summary


Head Over Heels: An intense and enchanting romance! by Jill Shalvis

The third enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series.

Breaking rules and breaking hearts... Free-spirited Chloe lives life on the edge. Unlike her soon-to-be married sisters, she isn't ready to settle into a quiet life running their family's newly renovated inn. But soon her love of trouble - and trouble with love - draws the attention of the very stern, very sexy sheriff who'd like nothing better than to tame her wild ways.

Suddenly Chloe can't take a misstep without the sheriff hot on her heels. His rugged swagger and his enigmatic smile are enough to make a girl beg to be handcuffed. For the first time, instead of avoiding the law, Chloe dreams of surrender. Can this rebel find a way to keep the peace with the straitlaced sheriff? Or will Chloe's colourful past keep her from a love that lasts...and the safe haven she truly wants in a town called Lucky Harbor?

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Customer Reviews - Head Over Heels


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Head Over Heels Reviews


Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original -- Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original -- Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author

Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism.
It is so worth it!

* Joyfully Reviewed *
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read * Romance Reviews Today *
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it! * Joyfully Reviewed *
From beginning to end, Animal Magnetism is a captivating story that will have you laughing out loud, rooting for a happy ending for Lilah and Brady, and hoping that this won't be your last visit to Sunshine * Romance Reviews Today *
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! * The Romance Studio *
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! * The Romance Studio *
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away -- Cherry Adair, New York Times bestselling author
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note * Romantic Times *
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics * Publishers Weekly *
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers -- Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance! -- Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed! * The Romance Dish *
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud * Heroes and Heartbreakers *
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious * Library Journal *
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either! * Book Cove Reviews *
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling * All About Romance *
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either! * Book Cove Reviews *
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling * All About Romance *
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud * Heroes and Heartbreakers *
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious * Library Journal *
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance! -- Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed! * The Romance Dish *
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics * Publishers Weekly *
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers -- Donna Kauffman, USA Today bestselling author
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away -- Cherry Adair, New York Times bestselling author
Publishers Weekly * Romantic Times *

About Jill Shalvis


New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe.

Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Additional information

GOR010809643
Head Over Heels: An intense and enchanting romance! by Jill Shalvis
Jill Shalvis
Lucky Harbor
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2015-03-08
368
1472222636
9781472222633
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.