WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe. By Jo Nesbo

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.
by Jo Nesbo

Doctor Proctor is back in another hilarious adventure from Jo Nesbo, the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.
We have 5 items

Add to Wishlist

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe. Summary


Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. Everyone is hooked on the hottest competition on TV, The NoroVision Choral Throwdown!Everyone, that is, except for Doctor Proctor, Nilly and Lisa, who are far too busy having fun to watch TV. But when people start acting oddly, the three friends begin to suspect that there's more to the show... Can it really be hypnotising everyone? With crazy inventions,half-men half-frogs, a moon chameleon invasion and plenty of super-sonic bottom burps, this is going to be the gang's most explosiveadventure yet! Can they stop an alien invasion in its tracks, or is this actually the end of the world?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006188390
Title
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
464
ISBN 10
1471121267
ISBN 13
9781471121265
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.