WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
The List: The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017! By Joanna Bolouri

The List: The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017!
by Joanna Bolouri

'I would give this book 6 stars if I could!' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.
We have 9 items

Add to Wishlist

The List: The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017! Summary


'I would give this book 6 stars if I could!' Amazon reviewer. The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution. The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her. [*Contains adult material*]

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR005512064
Title
The List: The Laugh Out Loud Summer Read of 2017!
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Year published
Number of pages
400
ISBN 10
1848663080
ISBN 13
9781848663084
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.