WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3 By John Connolly

The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3
by John Connolly

The terrifying thriller from the acclaimed and bestselling author of Dark Hollow
Only 2 left

Add to Wishlist

The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3 Summary


Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver. Did Grace Peltier commit suicide? When a mass grave in northern Maine reveals the final resting place of a religious community that disappeared almost forty years earlier, private detective Charlie Parker, hired to investigate the circumstances of her death, realises that their deaths and the violent passing of Grace Peltier are part of the same mystery, one that has its roots in her family history and in the origins of the shadowy organisation known as the Fellowship. Aided by the genial killers Angel and Louis, Parker must descend into the depths of a honeycomb world populated by dark angels and lost souls, a world where the ghosts of the dead wait for justice and the unwary are prey for the worst kind of creatures. The killing kind. . .

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR002382105
Title
The Killing Kind: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 3
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year published
Number of pages
384
ISBN 10
1444704702
ISBN 13
9781444704709
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.